Executive Committee

AnneMarie Luijendijk

Professor of Religion. Chair, Committee for the Study of Late Antiquity.


Michael A. Cook
  • Class of 1943 University Professor of Near Eastern Studies.
(609) 258-5360 mcook@princeton.edu 101A Jones Hall
Dimitri Gondicas
  • Council of the Humanities and Hellenic Studies. Director, Center for Hellenic Studies
609-258-2920 gondicas@princeton.edu 107C Scheide Caldwell House
Michael Koortbojian
  • M. Taylor Pyne Professor of Art and Archaeology. Chair, Department of Art and Archaeology.
609-258-9098 romanist@princeton.edu 401 McCormick Hall
AnneMarie Luijendijk
  • Professor of Religion.
609-258-0931 aluijend@princeton.edu 132 1879 Hall
Daniela Mairhofer
  • Assistant Professor of Classics.
609-258-5960 daniela.mairhofer@princeton.edu 037 East Pyne Building
Helmut Reimitz
  • Professor of History.
609-258-6449 hreimitz@princeton.edu 103 Dickinson Hall
Esther Schor
  • Leonard L. Milberg '53 Professor of American Jewish Studies; Professor of English; Chair, Council of the Humanities; Director, Stewart Seminars in Religion; Director, Program in Humanistic Studies
609-258–4080 eschor@princeton.edu 44B McCosh Hall
Jack Tannous
  • Assistant Professor of History. Chair, Committee for the Study of Late Antiquity.
609-258-8349 jtannous@princeton.edu 133 Dickinson Hall