Executive Committee

Chair

AnneMarie Luijendijk

AnneMarie Luijendijk
  • Professor of Religion. Chair, Committee for the Study of Late Antiquity.
Phone: 609-258-0931
Email: aluijend@princeton.edu
Office: 132 1879 Hall

Committee

Michael A. Cook

  • Class of 1943 University Professor of Near Eastern Studies.
Phone: (609) 258-5360
Email: mcook@princeton.edu
Office: 101A Jones Hall

Dimitri Gondicas

Dimitri Gondicas
  • Director, Stanley J. Seeger ’52 Center for Hellenic Studies; Classics. Lecturer, Classics and Hellenic Studies.
Phone: 609-258-2920
Email: gondicas@princeton.edu
Office: 107C Scheide Caldwell House

Eric Gregory

Eric Gregory
  • Professor of Religion. Chair, Council of the Humanities. Director, Stewart Seminars in Religion. Director, Program in Humanistic Studies, ex officio
Phone: 609-258-5298
Email: gregory@princeton.edu

Michael Koortbojian

  • M. Taylor Pyne Professor of Art and Archaeology. Chair, Department of Art and Archaeology.
Phone: 609-258-9098
Email: romanist@princeton.edu
Office: 401 McCormick Hall

AnneMarie Luijendijk

AnneMarie Luijendijk
  • Professor of Religion. Chair, Committee for the Study of Late Antiquity.
Phone: 609-258-0931
Email: aluijend@princeton.edu
Office: 132 1879 Hall

Daniela Mairhofer

  • Assistant Professor of Classics.
Phone: 609-258-5960
Email: daniela.mairhofer@princeton.edu
Office: 037 East Pyne Building

Helmut Reimitz

Helmut Reimitz
  • Professor of History.
Phone: 609-258-6449
Email: hreimitz@princeton.edu
Office: 103 Dickinson Hall

Jack Tannous

Jack Tannous
  • Assistant Professor of History.
Phone: 609-258-8349
Email: jtannous@princeton.edu
Office: 133 Dickinson Hall