Graduate Students


Please visit our list of past Ph.D. Recipients.


Skyler Anderson

  • History
Email: skylera@princeton.edu

Walter Beers

  • History
Email: wbeers@princeton.edu

Thomas Benfey

  • Near Eastern Studies
Email: tbenfey@princeton.edu

Lorenzo Bondioli

Email: bondioli@princeton.edu

Alyssa Cady

  • Religion
Email: acady@princeton.edu

Nikolas Churik

  • Classics
Email: nchurik@princeton.edu

Jan Van Doren

  • History
Email: jdoren@princeton.edu

Eliav Grossman

  • Religion
Email: ebg@princeton.edu

Rebekah Haigh

  • Religion
Email: rhaigh@princeton.edu

Jonathan Henry

Jonathan Henry
  • Religion
Email: jhenry@princeton.edu

Vicky Hioureas

  • History
Email: hioureas@princeton.edu

Ari Lamm

  • Religion
Email: arilamm@gmail.com

Yitz Landes

  • Religion
Email: ilandes@princeton.edu

John Lansdowne

  • Art and Archaeology
Email: jlansdow@princeton.edu

Molly Lester

  • History
Email: mlester@princeton.edu

Mark Letteney

  • Religion
Email: mark.letteney@princeton.edu

Omri Matarasso

  • History
Email: omrim@princeton.edu

Eric Medawar

  • History
Email: emedawar@princeton.edu

Jamie O'Connell

  • Near Eastern Studies
Email: jso@princeton.edu

Cecilia Palombo

  • Near Eastern Studies
Email: cpalombo@princeton.edu

Adam Perea-Kane

  • History
Email: adamap@princeton.edu

Alexander J. Petkas

Email: apetkas@princeton.edu

Deborah Schlein

  • Near Eastern Studies
Email: dschlein@princeton.edu

Joseph Snyder

  • History
Email: J.snyder@princeton.edu

Jaqueline Sturm

  • Art & Archaeology
Email: jsturm@princeton.edu

Ian Ward

  • History
Email: ianward@princeton.edu